Vancouver Mining Industry Forum

Marriott Pinnacle Downtown Vancouver Hotel

CPAB’s mining industry forum brings audit committee chairs and chief financial officers (CFOs) of Canadian mining reporting issuers together to discuss current audit quality matters and share experiences on common issues.

The forum will start at:

  • 3:30 pm Pacific
  • 4:30 pm Mountain
  • 6:30 pm Eastern
  • 7:30 pm Atlantic

This event will be held in-person. Click here to register.


Past events

Missed an event? To see a list of our past events, click here