Energy Industry Forum

Delta Hotels Calgary Downtown

CPAB’s energy industry forum brings audit committee chairs and chief financial officers (CFOs) of Canadian energy reporting issuers together to discuss current audit quality matters and share experiences on common issues.

The forum will start at:

  • 2:30 pm Pacific
  • 3:30 pm Mountain
  • 5:30 pm Eastern
  • 6:30 pm Atlantic
This event will be held in-person. Click here to register.


Past events

Missed an event? To see a list of our past events, click here